The Official Facebook Chat Plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援服務

en: Facebook Chat Plugin Settings
zh_TW: Facebook 洽談外掛程式設定

en: Getting Started?
zh_TW: 剛開始使用？

en: Let people start a conversation on your website and continue in Messenger. It's easy to set up. Chats started on your website can be continued in the customers' Messenger app, so you never lose connections with your customers. Even those without a Facebook Messenger account can chat with you in guest mode, so you can reach more customers than ever.
zh_TW: 透過 Messenger 讓用戶在您的網站展開洽談並保持聯繫；設定這項功能毫不費力。顧客在您的網站展開洽談後，您可透過對方的 Messenger 應用程式延續這段對話，藉此與顧客長久保持聯繫。沒有 Facebook Messenger 帳號的顧客則可使用訪客模式與您聊天，因此您的觸及人數會比以往還多。

en: Setup Chat Plugin
zh_TW: 設定洽談外掛程式

en: Edit Chat Plugin
zh_TW: 編輯洽談外掛程式

en: The plugin code has already been added into your website. You can always go back through the setup process to customize the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已加到您的網站。您隨時可以返回設定程序自訂外掛程式。

en: Use of this plugin is subject to Facebook's Platform Terms
zh_TW: 使用此外掛程式須遵守《Facebook 開放平台使用條款》的規定

en: Having a problem setting up or using the Chat Plugin?
zh_TW: 設定或使用洽談外掛程式時遇到問題嗎？

en: Please consult our Troubleshooting Guide.
zh_TW: 請查閱我們的疑難排解指南。

en: If the troubleshooting steps in the guide do not solve your problem, please post in the plugin support forum.
zh_TW: 若按照指南所列的疑難排解步驟操作後，問題仍未解決，請 將問題發佈到外掛程式支援論壇。

en: With a few clicks, you can add the Facebook Chat Plugin to your website, enabling customers to message you while browsing your website. To see and reply to those messages, simply use the same messaging tools you use for your Facebook messaging, on desktop at facebook.com, Facebook Page Manager App (available on iOS and Android), or by adding your page account to Messenger. It's free, easy to install and comes with a user interface your customers are already familiar with.
zh_TW: 只需點擊幾下， 您就能將 Facebook 洽談外掛程式加到您的網站， 讓瀏覽網站的顧客可以立即向您發送訊息。若要查看及回覆這些訊息， 只需使用您在 Facebook 桌面版（facebook.com）收發訊息時所用的 訊息工具、 Facebook 專頁小助手應用程式（iOS 版和 Android 版）， 或者將您的粉絲專頁帳號加到 Messenger 也可以。此工具完全免費 且安裝簡單，用戶介面對顧客來說既熟悉又好上手。

en: The Official Facebook Chat Plugin
zh_TW: 官方版 Facebook 洽談外掛程式
